CHF 27.00 inkl. porto

Christoph Irniger Trio with Loren Stillman and Guest Nils Wogram
>Open City

Intakt Records 349 released: 08/2020

Christoph Irniger: Tenor Saxophone - Raffaele Bossard: Bass - Ziv Ravitz: Drums - Loren Stillman: Alto Saxophone - Nils Wogram: Trombone

1. My World (Ch. Irniger) 6:16
2. Open City (Ch. Irniger) 5:01
3. Calling (Ch. Irniger) 4:40
4. Ballad (Ch. Irniger) 4:19
5. 40 Years of an Old Wise Lady (R. Bossard) 5:59
6. Hot and Humid (Ch. Irniger) 2:52
7. The New Dope (Ch. Irniger) 4:08
8. Time (Ch. Irniger) 4:33
9. Mass Media Minion (R. Bossard) 4:37
10. Three Little Birds (Ch. Irniger) 4:34

Recorded January 19 & 20, 2020, at Hardstudios in Winterthur by Michael Brändli. Recording coproduced by Radio SRF2 Kultur. Mixed by Ziv Ravitz. Mastered in April 2020 at Hardstudios in Winterthur by Michael Brändli. Cover art: Jazzberry Blue. Graphic design: Jonas Schoder. Liner notes: Manfred Papst. Photo: Ziv Ravitz. Published by Intakt Records. Produced by Christoph Irniger and Intakt Records.

Christoph  Irniger - Saxophone, Composition & Bandleader